Important Dates

Important Dates

Please contact the Stout Field main office during the school day at 317-988-6800 with any questions

Dates Events
Fri. December 2 Science Claus is Coming to Town in Ben Davis High School Auditorium (Door 1) 6:00 p.m. Admission is Free!
Mon. December 5 STAR Food Pantry from 5:15 – 6:00 p.m.
Thurs. December 8 Winter Wonderland Drive-Thru Event from 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. December 19 – Fri. December 23 Winter Celebrations in Classrooms Throughout the Week
Thurs. December 22 College Spirit Day – Wear your College Apparel
Fri. December 23 School Spirit Day – Winter Wonderland – Wear your Special Holiday Attire
Last Day of First Semester
Mon. December 26 – Fri. January 6 Winter Recess–No School
Mon. January 9 Staff Professional Development Day–No Students
Tues. January 10 Students Return from Winter Recess
First Day of Second Semester

View Current District Calendar